Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Adaptive Services

Adaptive Services

Committee Members


Florida Gulf Coast University
ADA Advisory Committee Roster 2017-2018


Member Department Title

Cori Bright-Kerrigan

Adaptive Services Director/ADA Coordinator

Ruth Rodrigues

Emergency Management Emergency Manager
Amelia Cepeda Housing

Assoc. Director

 Chelsea Cicero

 Campus Reservations and Records Management  SAC Representative

Michael Fauerbach

Chemistry and Physics Professor
Holly Fitch Health Professions and Social Work

Academic Advisor

Jeff Garner University Adv Communications

Director, Digital Comm.

Dr. Dolores Kiesler Student Affairs

Director, SSS

James Lee

Physical Plant Sr. Maint. Supervisor

 Tom Mayo

Facilities Planning Director
Dr. Brion Sever Justice Studies

Associate Professor

Precious Gunter OIEC

 Director/ Title IX Coord.

Danielle Sanchez  Student

Student Designee

Barbara Fuentes

Adaptive Services Accommodations Spec.