skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Business Applications

List of Authorized Account Requestors

Deans & Directors as well as their Assistant and Associate Deans and Directors are inherently Authorized Account Requesters. If no account requester is listed, then only the Deans, Directors, Assistant, and Associates can request accounts.

Attention new faculty and staff, you will need to contact your authorized requestor for your department to obtain your unique initial password to gain access to your FGCU account.

Requests may be made by
Academic Affairs Andrea Clemons
Academic and Event Technology Pat O'conner-Benson, Luis Ceron, John Wilson, Aimee Anderson
Accounts Receivable June Gutknecht, Mark Rusnak, Lisa Rutter, Emile Pelotte
Adaptive Services Cori Bright-Kerrigan, Barbara Fuentes, Maria Koenig
Administrative Services VP Office Steve Magiera, Joe McDonald, Michele Kroffke,
Kelley Reyff
Advancement Finance Gerard Carrington, Sara Mayo
Alumni Relations Kimberly Wallace, Gail Bradley, Brianna Catton
Athletics Patricia Blankenship, Mike Estes, Kenneth Kavanagh,
Kathy Peterson
Business Operations Joe McDonald, April Lattanzi, Loren Prive
Business Technology Services Mary Berzak, Tim Shannon, Mary Banks, Neal Snyder, Sven Hahues
Campus Involvement Suzanne Hertle, Julie Gleason
Campus Recreation Shomari Kee, Suzanne Ries, Amy Swingle, Sharon McLaughlin
Campus Reservations and Records Management Eric Balmer, Chelsea Cicero
Career Development Services Reid Lennertz, Rose Fuller
Center for Leadership and Innovation Lois Knox, Suzanne Specht
College of Arts and Sciences Bob Gregerson, Linda Amos, Amy Vitiello, Patricia Rice
College of Business Shelley Schlenk, Maya Mirzoeva, Sara Hernandez, Marisa Ouverson, Jennifer Hernandez
College of Education Eunny Hyun, Kandi Chamberlin,
Bridget Bloomster, Iris Perez
College of Engineering Richard Behr, Dr. Lisa, Zidek, Lynn See
College of Health Professions Lori Zallie, Sonnie Straw, Theresa Aguiar, Kimberly Hobart, Wanda Smith, MeLinda Coffey, Dr. Joan Glacken, Susan Baurer
College of Professional Studies  
Community Relations and Marketing Deborah Wiltrout, Brianna Catton, Francisca Jones, Gerard Carrington
Controllers Office June Gutknecht Rene Ackerson, Emile Pelotte, Betsy Dillingham
Counseling and Psychological Services Ewa Romanowicz, Dr. Jon Brunner, Dr. Michael Ghali
Curriculum and Instruction Lucero Carvajal, Cathy Duff
Diversity Outreach J Webb Horton, Maureen Craig
Education Services and EEO Programs Precious Gunter
Environmental Health and Safety Sandy Smith, Elizabeth McMasters, Willie Baca, Rhonda Holtzclaw
Facilities Planning

Tom Mayo

Family Resource Center Dr. Elizabeth Elliott
Finance and Accounting

Renee Garcia, June Gutknecht, Emile Pelotte, Rene Ackerson

Financial Aid Brian Casey, Victoria Hartley, Jorge Lopez
Financing Corp Kelley Reyff, Michele Kroffke
General Counsel Mary Kline, Vee Leonard
Global Initiatives and International Services Penny Pugh, Timothy Gjini, Elaine Hozdik
Government Relations Jennifer Goen
Graduate Studies Francisco Marquez, Dr. T Yih, Lou Kirk, Donna Gilmore, Nadia Payne
Health Services Paolo Estrada, Diane McTygue, Cherise Schmitt
Help desk Tim Shannon
Housing Dennis Reffler, Lindsey Johns, Jodie Lefferts, Amelia Cepeda, Elizabeth Ingrao, Brian Fisher, Jameson Moschella, Sue Thomas, Anita Spohr
Human Resources Pamela Bowman, Debby LaRocco, Kathleen Nagle-Roides, Andre O’Leary Fenwick, Dawn Nordstrom
Internal Audit Bill Foster
Judicial Affairs Chad Trisler, Dr. Michele Yovanovich
Library Services Dr. Barbara Stites, Rebecca Donlan, Dr. Kathleen , Miller, Mario Bernardo, Donna E. Vazquez
Multicultural Student Development Lana Clark
Network Services Mary Berzak, Ann Rose, Sven Hahues
New Student Programs Jelene Grace, Sharon Lowther, Ney Arias, Lisa Ray,
Andrew Cinoman
Off Campus Programs and Continuing Education Dr. Paul Thornton, Barbara Stewart, John Guerra
Office Of Institutional Equity and Compliance Precious Gunter, Katherine Hernandez
Office of VP and Chief of Staff Tiffany Reynolds, Bruna Ugolotti, Susan Evans
Physical Plant Jim Hehl, Roseanne Stabile, Tiffany Cole, Dennis Nourse, Irma Sanchez, Troy Kelly, Vikki McConnell
Planning and Institutional Performance Lisa Banks, Rosa Gomez-Camacho, Lenore Benefield, Dr. Robert Vines, Dr. Paul Snyder
President's Office Linda Cento, Herminia Mendoza
Prevention and Wellness John Brunner, Maria Koenig, Nicole Kirdahy, Lauren Strunk
Professional Golf Management Tara McKenna, Mike Padilla
Purchasing Maryan Egan, Jennifer Reeder, Rene Ackerson, Betsy Dillingham, Emile Pelotte, Lisa Corbin
Research and Sponsored Programs Lou Kirk, Dr. T Yih, Donna Gilmore, Nadia Payne
Resort and Hospitality Management Randall Upchurch, Stephanie Cobb
Student Affairs Dean's Office Lana Clark, Suzanne Hertle, James M. Rollo, Jacqueline Toth, Dr. Michele Yovanovich
Student Affairs VP Tammy McCaslin, James M. Rollo
Student Development John Brunner, Maria Koenig
Student Government  
Student Support Services and Outreach Kristian Boyce, Dolores Kiesler, Maureen Chiriguayo
Telecommunications Neal Snyder
Testing Center Maria Koenig, Paolo Estrada
Undergraduate Admissions Marc Laviolette, Monette Duck, Carmen Montes, Tamara Tassler
Undergraduate Studies Tracie Beck, Patricia Krupp, Diane Bova, Lindsay Singh, Allison Bacigalupi, Welde Dr. Kristine De, Lauren Johnston, Lisa Paige
University Advancement Chris Simoneau, Gail Bradley, Brianna Catton, Gerard Carrington
University Budgets Kelley Reyff, David Vazquez, Michele Kroffke
University Police Chief Steven Moore, Nancy Rounsifer
University Registrar Michele S. Brice, Jucimara Domingues, Karina Montalvo, Susan Byars
Web ELearning and Publications David Jaeger
WGCU Rick Johnson, Muriel Olsen, Kevin Trueblood, Sheri Coleman