Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
BSMA Header

Bower School of Music and the Arts

Contact Us

 
 
Bower School of Music & the Arts

Cathy Albergo, Director
Bower School of Music & the Arts
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Music Building, 203
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565
Phone: (239) 590-7374
Fax: (239) 590-7581
E-mail: calbergo@fgcu.edu 

Pam Harkins, Music Program Coordinator

Bower School of Music & the Arts

Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Music Building, 204

Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-7851
Fax: (239) 590-7581

E-mail: pharkins@fgcu.edu

 

Joanna Hoch, Events Coordinator

Bower School of Music & the Arts

Florida Gulf Coast University

10501 FGCU Boulevard South

Music Building, 115

Fort Myers, FL  33965-6565

Phone: (239) 745-4268

Fax:  (239) 590-7581

E-mail: jhoch@fgcu.edu 

 

Alana Nanz, Executive Secretary

Music Program

Bower School of Music & the Arts

Florida Gulf Coast University

10501 FGCU Boulevard South

Music Building, 202

Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-7292

E-mail: ananz@fgcu.edu

 

Mary Cooper, Executive Secretary
Art and Theatre Programs 

Bower School of Music & the Arts

Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South

Arts Complex, 107
Fort Myers, FL  33965-6565
Phone: (239) 590-7238
E-Mail: mcooper@fgcu.edu

 
John Loscuito, Art Gallery Director
Bower School of Music & the Arts
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Arts Complex, 101
Fort Myers, FL  33965-6565
Phone: (239) 590-1894
E-Mail: jloscuito@fgcu.edu
 
Patricia Fay, Assistant Director 
Bower School of Music & the Arts
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Arts Complex, 141
Fort Myers, FL  33965-6565
Phone: (239) 590-7229
E-Mail: pfay@fgcu.edu