Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Dept. of Communication and Philosophy

Dept. of Communication and Philosophy

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Kevin Aho

Professor of Philosophy and Chair, Department of Communication & Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7422
E-Mail: kaho@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 220


Mohamad Al-Hakim

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7352
E-Mail: malhakim@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 105


Jon Braddy

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7252
E-Mail: jbraddy@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 205


Judd Cribbs

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Journalism
Phone: (239) 590-7222
E-Mail: jcribbs@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 111


Carolyn Culbertson

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Phone: (239) 745-4238
E-Mail: cculbertson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 104


Ashleigh Droz

Internship Coordinator, Department of Communication & Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7588
E-Mail: adroz@fgcu.edu
Office: Mod 2 - Room 8


Landon Frim

Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Phone: (239) 745-4412
E-Mail: dfrim@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 108D


Margaret Hambrick

Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7369
E-Mail: mhambrick@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151B


Miles Hentrup

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7649
E-Mail: mhentrup@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 110


Dongjing Kang

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: 239-745-4287
E-Mail: dkang@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 116


Michael Kennedy

Instructor I
Public Relations/Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1877
E-Mail: mwkennedy@fgcu.edu
Office: Mod 2 - 36


EunYoung Lee

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 745-4266
E-Mail: elee@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 204


Katie McEwan

Administrative Specialist, Department of Communication & Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7263
E-Mail: kmcewan@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 220


Lyn Millner

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7257
E-Mail: lmillner@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 109


Chad Nelson

Lecturer
Phone: (239) 590-1875
E-Mail: cnelson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 206


Amanda Parke

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7833
E-Mail: aparke@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151A


Bethany Petry

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Communication
Phone: (239) 745-4409
E-Mail: bpetry@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Sachiko Tankei-Aminian Sachiko Tankei-Aminian

Associate Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7895
E-Mail: stankeia@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 215


Mary Walch Mary Walch

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7149
E-Mail: mwalch@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 230


Glenn Whitehouse

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7218
E-Mail: gwhiteho@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 106