Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Dept. of Communication and Philosophy

Dept. of Communication and Philosophy

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Kevin Aho

Professor of Philosophy and Chair, Department of Communication & Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7422
E-Mail: kaho@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 220


Mohamad Al-Hakim

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7352
E-Mail: malhakim@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 105


Robert Beeson

Visiting Assistant Professor, Philosophy
E-Mail: rdbeeson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 108D


Jon Braddy

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7252
E-Mail: jbraddy@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 205


Judd Cribbs

Assistant Professor, Interim Journalism Program Leader, Fall 2014
Phone: (239) 590-7222
E-Mail: jcribbs@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 111


Carolyn Culbertson

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4238
E-Mail: cculbertson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 204


Margaret Hambrick

Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7369
E-Mail: mhambrick@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151B


Miles Hentrup

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7649
E-Mail: mhentrup@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 110


Dongjing Kang

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: 239-745-4287
E-Mail: dkang@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461D


Michael Kennedy

Instructor I
Public Relations/Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1877
E-Mail: mwkennedy@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 450


EunYoung Lee

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 745-4266
E-Mail: elee@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 104


Katie McEwan

Executive Secretary, Communication & Philosophy and Integrated Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7263
E-Mail: kmcewan@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 220


Lyn Millner

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7257
E-Mail: lmillner@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 109


Chad Nelson

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1875
E-Mail: cnelson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 206


Pamela Nulman

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7028
E-Mail: pnulman@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Amanda Parke

Instructor I
Internship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7833
E-Mail: aparke@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151A


Bethany Petry

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 745-4409
E-Mail: bpetry@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Sachiko Tankei-Aminian Sachiko Tankei-Aminian

Associate Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7895
E-Mail: stankeia@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 215


Mary Walch Mary Walch

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7149
E-Mail: mwalch@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 230


Jansen Werner

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4468
E-Mail: jawerner@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461A


Glenn Whitehouse

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7218
E-Mail: gwhiteho@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 106