Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Department of Justice Studies

Department of Justice Studies

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Dr. Erica Baer

Instructor I and Program Coordinator for Forensic Studies BS
Phone: (239) 745-4231
E-Mail: ebaer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 167


Andrea Benscoter Andrea Benscoter

Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7844
E-Mail: abenscot@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 171


Vanessa Cournoyer

Administrative Specialist, Department of Justice Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7821
E-Mail: vcournoyer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 153B


Bob Diotalevi

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7817
E-Mail: bdiotale@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 168


Duane Dobbert

Professor, Forensic Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7816
E-Mail: ddobbert@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 168


Luis Garcia-Fierro

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7761
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Criminal Justice BS
Phone: (239) 745-4248
E-Mail: skeller@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 161


Jeffrey Kleeger

Associate Professor and Program Leader for Legal Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7861
E-Mail: jkleeger@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 166


Barry Lipton

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7830
E-Mail: blipton@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 261


Dayanira Lopez

Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7693
E-Mail: daylopez@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 158


Miranda Marts

Internship Coordinator, Department of Justice Studies
Phone: (239) 745-4236
E-Mail: mmarts@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 160


Johnny McGaha

Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: (239) 590-7419
E-Mail: jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 166


Pamella A. Seay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1496
E-Mail: pseay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 163


Brion Sever

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator for Criminal Justice M.S.
Phone: (239) 590-7831
E-Mail: bsever@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 264


David E. Steckler

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7756
E-Mail: dsteckle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 162


David Thomas

Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: (239) 590-7313
E-Mail: dthomas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 165


Heather Walsh-Haney

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator for Forensic Studies MS & Chair, Department of Justice Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7693
E-Mail: hwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 158


Mary Ann Zager

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7233
E-Mail: mzager@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 411