Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
The Department of Public Affairs

The Department of Public Affairs

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Margaret Banyan, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7850
E-Mail: mbanyan@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 148


Andrea Benscoter Andrea Benscoter

Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7844
E-Mail: abenscot@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 171


Peter Bergerson, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7813
E-Mail: pbergers@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 138


Jhaniene Bogle

Administrative Specialist, Department of Political Science & Public Administration
Phone: (239) 590-7847
E-Mail: jbogle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 131B


R Coughlin Richard Coughlin

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7177
E-Mail: rcoughli@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 150


Roger Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science and Public Administration
Phone: (239) 590-7838
E-Mail: rgreen@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 134


Robert E. Lee, DPA, ICMA-CM

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7704
E-Mail: rlee@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 146


Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7835
E-Mail: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 152


Vanja Petricevic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7837
E-Mail: vpetricevic@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 151


Derek Reiners

Assistant Professor, Political Science
Phone: (239) 745-4328
E-Mail: dreiners@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 4


Joseph Ross, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Political Sciene
Phone: (239) 745-4203
E-Mail: jvross@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 139


Hootan Shambayati, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7867
E-Mail: hshambayati@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 136


Roberta Walsh, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail: rwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: