Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
History Program

History Program

Faculty

 
 

Paul Bartrop

Professor of European History
Director of The Center for Judaic, Holocaust, & Genocide Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7239
E-Mail: pbartrop@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 332


Elizabeth Bouldin

Assistant Professor, European History
Phone: 745-4234
E-Mail: ebouldin@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 194


Erik Carlson Erik Carlson

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7596
E-Mail: ecarlson@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 190


Michael S. Cole

Assistant Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7394
E-Mail: mcole@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 191


Frances Davey

Assistant Professor, History
Phone: (239) 590-1271
E-Mail: fdavey@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 195


Melodie H. Eichbauer

Associate Professor of Medieval History
Phone: (239) 590-1245
E-Mail: meichbauer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 188


Michael Epple Michael Epple

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Leader for History
Phone: (239) 590-7173
E-Mail: mepple@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 453


Nicola Foote Nicola Foote

Professor of Latin American History and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7191
E-Mail: nfoote@fgcu.edu
Office: EH 214F


Jeffrey Fortney

Assistant Professor, History
Phone: (239) 590-7176
E-Mail: jfortney@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 182


Jeffrey Fortney

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7176
E-Mail: jfortney@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 182


Scott Rohrer

Instructor I, History and Program Leader, History MA
Phone: (239) 590-7258
E-Mail: srohrer@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 20


Eric Strahorn

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7214
E-Mail: estraho@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 187


John Straussberger

Assistant Professor, History
Phone: (239) 590-7424
E-Mail: jstraussberger@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 183