Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Public Administration

Public Administration (M.P.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Margaret Banyan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and MPA Program Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7850
E-Mail: mbanyan@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 148


Peter Bergerson, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7813
E-Mail: pbergers@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 138


Jhaniene Bogle

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7847
E-Mail: jbogle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 131B


Roger Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science and Public Administration
Phone: (239) 590-7838
E-Mail: rgreen@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 134


Robert E. Lee, DPA, ICMA-CM

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7704
E-Mail: rlee@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 146


Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7835
E-Mail: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 152


Derek Reiners

Assistant Professor, Political Science
Phone: (239) 745-4328
E-Mail: dreiners@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 4


Joseph Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4203
E-Mail: jvross@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 139