Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Theatre (B.A.)

Theatre (B.A.)

Faculty & Staff

 
 

Dan Bacalzo

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7404
E-Mail: dbacalzo@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 117


Anne M. Carncross

Associate Professor of Theatre
Technical Director
Phone: (239) 590-7723
E-Mail: acarncro@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 126


Barry Cavin Barry Cavin

Professor of Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7183
E-Mail: bcavin@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 122


Mary Cooper

Administrative Specialist, Art and Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7238
E-Mail: mcooper@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 107


Patricia Fay Patricia Fay

Assistant Director, Bower School of Music & the Arts and Art Program Leader
Professor of Art: Ceramics
Phone: (239) 590-7229
E-Mail: pfay@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 141


Joanna Hoch

Events Coordinator, Bower School of Music & the Arts
Phone: (239) 745-4268
E-Mail: jhoch@fgcu.edu
Office: MUS 115


Greg Longenhagen

Assistant Professor, Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7541
E-Mail: glongenhagen@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 127


Michael Rohrbacher, Ph.D., MT-BC

Interim Director, Bower School of Music & the Arts; Associate Professor of Music
Head of Music Therapy: Music Therapy, World Music
Phone: (239) 590-7472
E-Mail: mrohrbacher@fgcu.edu
Office: MUS 203


Gerritt VanderMeer

Associate Professor of Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7245
E-Mail: gvandermeer@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 116