Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Continuining Education

Continuining Education

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Reconnect on LinkedIn Read our Blog
Office of Continuing Education & Off-Campus Programs
Courses, Workshops & More
Departments
Locations & Directions

Office of Continuing Education & Off-Campus Programs
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd South
Edwards Hall, Suite 313
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Continuing Education:
(239) 745-4700
Renaissance Academy:
(239) 745-4600
Fax:
(239) 590-7034

Contact Us

 
 
  • Fort Myers
  • Cape Coral
  • Punta Gorda
  • Naples

Fort Myers

 

Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs

Dr. Paul Thornton
Executive Director
10501 FGCU Blvd South
Edwards Hall, Suite 313
Fort Myers, FL 33965
Phone: (239) 745-4511
Fax: (239) 590-7034
pthornton@fgcu.edu

Brenda DePasquale-Gerson
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (239) 745-4512
Fax: (239) 590-7034
bgerson@fgcu.edu

I'Riel Williams
Internet Marketing Specialist
Phone: (239) 745-4515
Fax: (239) 590-7034
iwilliams@fgcu.edu

Barbara Stewart
Business Manager
Phone: (239) 745-4510
Fax: (239) 590-7034
bstewart@fgcu.edu

Mary Louise Mondello
Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 745-4514
Fax:(239) 590-7034
mmondello@fgcu.edu

Karleigh Wetzel
Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 745-4516
Fax: (239) 590-7034
kwetzle@fgcu.edu

 

 

FGCU Cape Coral

Christina J. Gallagher, PhD
Program Manager
Continuing Education & Off-Campus Programs
cgallagh@fgcu.edu

FGCU Punta Gorda

Nancy Staub
Program Assistant
117 Herald Court, Suite 211
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: (941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2130
nstaub@fgcu.edu

Jessica Hosfeld
Office Assistant
Phone: (941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2773
jhosfeld@fgcu.edu

Rose Tison
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2773
rtison@fgcu.edu

FGCU Naples

John Guerra
Director, The Renaissance Academy
1010 5th Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: (239) 287-5196
Fax: (239) 594-2665
jguerra@fgcu.edu

Susan Kronenberger
Office Manager
Phone: (239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767
skronenberger@fgcu.edu

Terry Mastandrea
Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767
tmastandrea@fgcu.edu

Patricia Lasser
Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767
plasser@fgcu.edu