Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Campus Reservations

Campus Reservations

Contact Us

 
 
Cohen Center Information Booth
239-590-1091
Campus Reservations Office
Office Suite 145 in the Cohen Center expansion
phone: 239-590-1090  |  rmsched@fgcu.edu  |  fax: 239-590-1145

 

 

Eric Balmer

 

 

Eric Balmer

Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management

ebalmer@fgcu.edu

239-590-1141

CC 150

 Marie Hall

 

Marie-Josée Hall

Assistant Director, Campus Reservations

mjhall@fgcu.edu

239-590-1238

CC 147

 Teri Bigos

 

Teri Bigos

Manager, Campus Conference Programs & Records Management

tbigos@fgcu.edu

239-590-1426

CC 149

Laurie Babcock

 

  

Laurie Babcock

Coordinator, Event Planning & Financials

lbabcock@fgcu.edu

239-590-1139

CC 151

Chelsea Cicero

 

 

Chelsea Cicero

Coordinator, Event Planning & Cohen Center

ccicero@fgcu.edu

239-745-4353

CC 148

Casey Garcia

  

Casey Garcia

Coordinator, Event Planning & Campus Conference Programs

cagarcia@fgcu.edu

239-590-1118

CC 145C

Paige Martin

 

 

Paige Martin

Coordinator, Event Planning & Scheduling

pmartin@fgcu.edu

239-590-1478

CC 146

 Andie Aguirre

 

Andie Aguirre

Event Planner/Cohen Center Operations

aaguirre@fgcu.edu

239-590-1124

CC 145B

Gabriella Silva

 

  

Gabriella Silva

Event Scheduler/Planner

gdemello-silva@fgcu.edu

239-590-7673

CC 145A