Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Accounting Department Faculty

 
 

Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA

Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7342
E-Mail: tbenford@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3327


Daniel Acheampong, DBA, CPA

Instructor II in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7371
E-Mail: dacheampong@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3302


Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D. Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7341
E-Mail: dburgess@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3330


H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7307
E-Mail: hwcecil@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3312


Jacqueline R. Conrecode Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S., CPA

Instructor III in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7340
E-Mail: jconreco@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3333


Daniel Fernandez Daniel Fernandez, J.D.

Associate Professor of Business Law
Phone: (239) 590-1248
E-Mail: dfernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3346


Elizabeth Johnson, Ph.D., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7595
E-Mail: ejohnson@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3331


Arianna Pinello, Ph.D., CPA, CIA

Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7303
E-Mail: apinello@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2304


Adrian Valencia, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7344
E-Mail: avalencia@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3348


Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D., CPA Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D., CPA

Eminent Scholar and Moorings Park Chair in Managerial Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7380
E-Mail: avolkan@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2302