Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

LCOB Directory A - G

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7598 Lutgert Hall 3345 kaboulna@fgcu.edu
Daniel Acheampong, DBA, CPA Instructor I in Accounting (239) 590-7371 Lutgert Hall 3302 dacheampong@fgcu.edu
George Alexakis, Ed.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7493 Sugden Hall 215 galexaki@fgcu.edu
Tim Allen, Ph.D., CCIM Alico Chair of Finance, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7321 Lutgert Hall 2301 timallen@fgcu.edu
Eric Arseneau, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7402 Lutgert Hall 3341 earseneau@fgcu.edu
Bruce Battey Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1307 bbattey@fgcu.edu
Robert Beatty, DBA Dean, Lutgert College of Business (239) 590-7300 Lutgert Hall 4312 rbeatty@fgcu.edu
Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor (239) 590-7342 Lutgert Hall 3327 tbenford@fgcu.edu
Vivek Bhargava, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Faculty & Administration, LCOB (239) 590-7319 Lutgert Hall 4309 vbhargava@fgcu.edu
Amelia Biehl, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Economics (239) 590-7420 Lutgert Hall 2303 abiehl@fgcu.edu
Jim Breitbach Technical Support Staff (239) 590-7489 jbreitba@fgcu.edu
Rebecca Brey Ececutive Secretary, Institute for Entrepreneurship (239) 745-4488 rbrey@fgcu.edu
Sherie Brezina, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7710 Sugden Hall 222 sbrezina@fgcu.edu
Vicki Brody Executive Secretary, Office of Student Affairs (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1300 vbrody@fgcu.edu
Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D Associate Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7341 Lutgert Hall 3330 dburgess@fgcu.edu
F. Mark Case, Ph.D. Instructor I in Marketing (239) 590-7320 Lutgert Hall 3303 mcase@fgcu.edu
H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7307 Lutgert Hall 3312 hwcecil@fgcu.edu
Victor V. Claar, Ph.D. BB&T Distinguished Professor of Free Enterprise (239) 590-7361 Lutgert Hall 3307 vclaar@fgcu.edu
Stephanie Cobb Executive Secretary (239) 590-7742 Sugden Hall Room 206 D scobb@fgcu.edu
Crystal Coleman Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1308 ccoleman@fgcu.edu
Michael Collins, Ph.D. Associate Professor (239)-745-4294 Sugden Hall Room 219
Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S., CPA Instructor III in Accounting (239) 590-7340 Lutgert Hall 3333 jconreco@fgcu.edu
Carolyn Costley, Ph.D. Visiting Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-1379 ccostley@fgcu.edu
Katarina Danks Marketing Coordinator, Institute for Entrepreneurship kdanks@fgcu.edu
Sigrid Davidson Executive Secretary, Accounting Department (239) 590-7314 Lutgert Hall 3324 sdavidso@fgcu.edu
Eric Dent, Ph.D. Eminent Scholar and Uncommon Friends Endowed Chair Professor in Ethics (239) 590-7162 Lutgert Hall 3340 edent@fgcu.edu
Julio Estremera Certified Business Analyst, Immokalee Center and Fort Myers SBDC (239) 745-3707 Lutgert Hall 2317 jestreme@fgcu.edu
Daniel Fernandez, J.D. Associate Professor of Business Law (239) 590-1248 Lutgert Hall 3346 dfernandez@fgcu.edu
James Fraser Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management (239) 590-1357 Sugden Hall 220 jfraser@fgcu.edu
Steven Fraser, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Finance (239) 590-7336 Lutgert Hall 3365 sfraser@fgcu.edu
Maryann Frosell Senior Secretary, Information Systems / Operations Management Department (239) 745-4249 Lutgert Hall 3324 mfrosell@fgcu.edu
Jeannine Gamble-Francis Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1304 jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu
Joe Groch, M.S., PGA Instructor I and Player Development Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-1439 Sugden Hall 238B jgroch@fgcu.edu