Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

LCOB Directory H - M

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Marty Hall, MBA, PGA Assistant Director/Internship Coordinator - PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-7694 Sugden Hall 238 D mhall@fgcu.edu
Kaitlyn Harger, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Economics (239) 590-7345 Lutgert Hall 3352 kharger@fgcu.edu
Diana L. Haytko, Ph.D. Marguerite and Guy Howard Professorship in Business; Professor of Marketing (239) 590-1249 Lutgert Hall 3323 dhaytko@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Hernandez Office Manager, LCOB (239) 590-7308 Lutgert Hall 4302 jhernand@fgcu.edu
Sara Hernandez Executive Assistant to Dean, LCOB (239) 590-7310 Lutgert Hall 4311 shernandez@fgcu.edu
Lorie Hickox Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1303 lhickox@fgcu.edu
Lan Jiang, Ph.D., CHE, CHIA Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 745-4296 Sugden Hall 221 ljiang@fgcu.edu
Yabing Jiang, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Information Systems (239) 590-7163 Lutgert Hall 2309 yjiang@fgcu.edu
Elizabeth Johnson, Ph.D., CPA Assistant Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7595 Lutgert Hall 3331 ejohnson@fgcu.edu
David Jones, Ph.D. Executive Professor (239) 590-7597 Lutgert Hall 3301 dmjones@fgcu.edu
Travis L. Jones. Ph.D. Professor of Finance (239) 590-7167 Lutgert Hall 2305 tljones@fgcu.edu
Veronica Kalich, Ph.D. Economics Instructor (239) 590- Lutgert Hall 3305 vkalich@fgcu.edu
Sandra Kauanui, Ph.D. Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management (239) 590-7433 Lutgert Hall 3339 skauanui@fgcu.edu
Jonathan Kenny Webmaster & Special Projects Coordinator, LCOB (239) 745-4346 Lutgert Hall 4304 jkenny@fgcu.edu
Carrie Kerekes, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics (239) 590-7311 Lutgert Hall 3358 ckerekes@fgcu.edu
Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Operations Management (239) 590-7325 Lutgert Hall 3304 ekirche@fgcu.edu
Harry "Trip" Knoche, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-7089 Lutgert Hall 3336 hknoche@fgcu.edu
Lois Knox Director, Florida Small Business Development Center at FGCU (239) 745-3705 Lutgert Hall 2320 lknox@fgcu.edu
Joseph Leah, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-1433 Lutgert Hall 3310 jleah@fgcu.edu
LaToya Lee Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1305 llee@fgcu.edu
Scott Lee, Ed.D. Event Management Coordinator and Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7707 Sugden Hall 217 slee@fgcu.edu
Jason Lortie, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-3709 Lutgert Hall 3340 jlortie@fgcu.edu
Kenneth M. Lusht, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate (239) 590-7597 Lutgert Hall 3301 klusht@fgcu.edu
Andy MacDiarmid Academic Advisor II (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1312 amacdiar@fgcu.edu
Paula Machlin Academic Advisor II (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1306 pmachlin@fgcu.edu
Ashley Mandeville, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-7383 Lutgert Hall 3313 amandeville@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Manegold, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7385 Lutgert Hall 3337 jmanegold@fgcu.edu
Jennifer McGurk, MBA Internship Coordinator, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-1460 Sugden Hall 213 jenmcgurk@fgcu.edu
Tara M. McKenna, M.S., PGA Director, PGA Golf Management and Instructor (239) 590-7717 Sugden Hall 238 C tmckenna@fgcu.edu
Peter Meso, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Information Systems (239) 590-7489 Lutgert Hall 3349 pmeso@fgcu.edu
Rosemary Meza Coordinator, Academic Programs (239) 590-7301 Lutgert Hall 2308 rmeza@fgcu.edu
Maya Mirzoeva Business Manager, LCOB (239) 590-7305 Lutgert Hall 4307 mmirzoeva@fgcu.edu