Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Management Department Faculty

 
 

Mathew Sheep, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Management and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7322
E-Mail: msheep@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3308


Eric Arseneau, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7402
E-Mail: earseneau@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3341


Eric B. Dent, Ph.D.

Eminent Scholar and Uncommon Friends Endowed Chair Professor in Ethics
Phone: (239) 590-7162
E-Mail: edent@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340


Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D. Sandra Kauanui, Ph.D.

Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7433
E-Mail: skauanui@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3339


Harry "Trip" Knoche, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7089
E-Mail: hknoche@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3336


Joseph Leah, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1433
E-Mail: jleah@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3310


Jason Lortie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-3709
E-Mail: jlortie@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340


Ashley Mandeville, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7383
E-Mail: amandeville@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3313


Jennifer Manegold, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7385
E-Mail: jmanegold@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3337


Craig Randall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7724
E-Mail: crandall@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3329


Monika  K. Renard, Ph.D. Monika K. Renard, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7386
E-Mail: mrenard@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3351


Daniel Rottig, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of International Business and Strategic Management
Phone: (239) 590-1247
E-Mail: DRottig@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3314


Chrissann R. Ruehle, MBA

Instructor I of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7840
E-Mail: cruehle@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3315


Bryan Schaffer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7476
E-Mail: bschaffer@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3342


Gerald (Jerry) Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D. Gerald (Jerry) Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7388
E-Mail: gschoenf@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3359


Annie Stout

Instructor 1 of Management
Phone: (239) 590-3703
E-Mail: astout@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2319