Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Computer Information Systems (B.S.)

Computer Information Systems (B.S.)

Computer Information Systems Faculty

 
 

Roy Boggs, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail: rboggs@fgcu.edu
Office:


Nallan Suresh, Ph.D.

Alico Chair of Operations Management, Eminent Scholar and Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7389
E-Mail: nsuresh@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3363


Peter Meso, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7489
E-Mail: pmeso@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3349


Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7372
E-Mail: rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3355


Eugene Hoyt, M.S.

Instructor I in Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-1192
E-Mail: ehoyt@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3364


Yabing Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7163
E-Mail: yjiang@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2309


Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D. Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7325
E-Mail: ekirche@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3304


Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D. Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7364
E-Mail: knakatan@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3353


Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Computer Information Systems; Director, Institute for Technological Innovation
Phone: (239) 590-7360
E-Mail: wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3350


Robert Totterdale, D.Sc.

Associate Professor, Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7362
E-Mail: rtotterdale@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3344


Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D. Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7335
E-Mail: hyazici@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3317


Fan Zhao, Ph.D. Fan Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7326
E-Mail: fzhao@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3357