Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Information Systems & Operations Management Department Faculty

 
 

Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7372
E-Mail: rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3355


Roy Boggs, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail: rboggs@fgcu.edu
Office:


Eugene Hoyt, M.S.

Instructor I in Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-1192
E-Mail: ehoyt@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3364


Yabing Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7163
E-Mail: yjiang@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2309


Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D. Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7325
E-Mail: ekirche@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3304


Peter Meso, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7489
E-Mail: pmeso@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3349


Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D. Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7364
E-Mail: knakatan@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3353


Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Computer Information Systems; Director, Institute for Technological Innovation
Phone: (239) 590-7360
E-Mail: wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3350


Nallan Suresh, Ph.D.

Alico Chair of Operations Management, Eminent Scholar and Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7389
E-Mail: nsuresh@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3363


Robert Totterdale, D.Sc.

Associate Professor, Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7362
E-Mail: rtotterdale@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3344


Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D. Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7335
E-Mail: hyazici@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3317


Fan Zhao, Ph.D. Fan Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239) 590-7326
E-Mail: fzhao@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3357