Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Dean's Office: Who We Are

 
 

Robert Beatty, DBA

Dean, Lutgert College of Business
Phone: (239) 590-7300
E-Mail: rbeatty@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4312


Vivek Bhargava, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty & Administration, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7319
E-Mail: vbhargava@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4309


Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D. Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Accreditation, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7387
E-Mail: jwynekoo@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4310


Jennifer Hernandez Jennifer Hernandez

Office Manager, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7308
E-Mail: jhernand@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4302


Sara Hernandez

Executive Assistant to Dean, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7310
E-Mail: shernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4311


Jonathan Kenny

Webmaster & Special Projects Coordinator, LCOB
Phone: (239) 745-4346
E-Mail: jkenny@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4304


Maya Mirzoeva

Business Manager, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7305
E-Mail: mmirzoeva@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4307


Shelley Schlenk

Senior Secretary, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7327
E-Mail: sschlenk@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4305


Tracy Wermelskirchen

Accountant
Phone: (239) 745-4405
E-Mail: twermelskirchen@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4306