Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Management B.S.

Management B.S.

Management Department Faculty

 
 

Annie Stout

Instructor 1 of Management
Phone: (239) 590-3703
E-Mail: astout@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2319


Chrissann R. Ruehle

Instructor 1 of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7840
E-Mail: cruehle@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3315


Ashley Mandeville, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7383
E-Mail: amandeville@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3313


Jason Lortie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-3709
E-Mail: jlortie@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340


Mathew Sheep, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Management and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7322
E-Mail: msheep@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3308


Eric Arseneau, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7402
E-Mail: earseneau@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3341


Eric Dent, Ph.D.

Eminent Scholar and Uncommon Friends Endowed Chair Professor in Ethics
Phone: (239) 590-7162
E-Mail: edent@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340


Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D. Sandra Kauanui, Ph.D.

Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7433
E-Mail: skauanui@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3339


Harry "Trip" Knoche, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7089
E-Mail: hknoche@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3336


Joseph Leah, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1433
E-Mail: jleah@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3310


Jennifer Manegold, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7385
E-Mail: jmanegold@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3337


Craig Randall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7724
E-Mail: crandall@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3329


Monika  K. Renard, Ph.D. Monika K. Renard, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7386
E-Mail: mrenard@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3364


Daniel Rottig, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of International Business and Strategic Management
Phone: (239) 590-1247
E-Mail: DRottig@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3314


Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D. Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7840
E-Mail: arubens@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3310


Bryan Schaffer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7476
E-Mail: bschaffer@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3342


Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D. Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7388
E-Mail: gschoenf@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3359


Gerald Segal,  Ph.D. Gerald Segal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7389
E-Mail: gsegal@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3363