Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

School of Resort and Hospitality Managment

 
 

PGA Golf Management


Tara M. McKenna Tara M. McKenna, M.S., PGA

Director, PGA Golf Management and Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7717
E-Mail: tmckenna@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238 C


Marty Hall Marty Hall, MBA, PGA

Assistant Director/Internship Coordinator - PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7694
E-Mail: mhall@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238 D


Mike Padilla

Office Manager, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238E


Joe M. Groch, M.S., PGA

Instructor I and Player Development Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-1439
E-Mail: jgroch@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238B

Resort and Hospitality Management


Randall Upchurch, Ph.D.

Director, Resort and Hospitality Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7318
E-Mail: rupchurch@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206C


George Alexakis, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7493
E-Mail: galexaki@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 215


Sherie Brezina, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7710
E-Mail: sbrezina@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 222


Stephanie Cobb

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7742
E-Mail: scobb@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall Room 206 D


Michael Collins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239)-745-4294
E-Mail: micollins@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall Room 219


James Fraser

Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1357
E-Mail: jfraser@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 220


Jeannine Gamble-Francis

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7302
E-Mail: jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1304


Lorie Hickox

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7302
E-Mail: lhickox@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1303


Lan Jiang, Ph.D., CHE, CHIA

Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 745-4296
E-Mail: ljiang@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 221


Scott Lee, Ed.D.

Event Management Coordinator and Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7707
E-Mail: slee@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 217


Jennifer McGurk, MBA

Internship Coordinator, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1460
E-Mail: jenmcgurk@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 213


Collin Ramdeen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1298
E-Mail: cramdeen@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 218


Marcia Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7692
E-Mail: mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 216


Kelly Werder

Event & Laboratory Manager
Phone: (239)-745-4295
E-Mail: kwerder@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206E


Mary Wisnom Mary Wisnom, Ph.D.

Spa Management Coordinator and Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7854
E-Mail: mwisnom@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 214