Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Read our Blog Browse our photos on Flickr
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

  Fall 2017

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

80312

Monday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103 

Aaron Nunes-Zaller

anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

82230

Thursday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 115

Chad Evers

cevers@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4418

80314

Friday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103  

Aaron Nunes-Zaller 

anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

80315

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Jan-Martijn Meij

jmeij@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1884

80316

Saturday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 102

Sheryl Terepka 

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

80317

Friday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

80318

Thursday

9:00am-10:15am

Reed Hall 249

Patricia Bauer

pbauer@fgcu,edu

 

80319

Wednesday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Patricia Bauer

pbauer@fgcu.edu

 

80329

Tuesday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 231

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

80330

Friday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 121

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

80331

Thursday 

10:30am-11:45am

Conservancy of SW Fla-Naples

Jessica Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80332

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7806

80333

Tuesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 107

Joseph Leah

jleah@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1433

80334

Monday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Jaqueline Salmond

 jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

80335

Saturday

10:30am-11:45am

University Library

Classroom 443

Frank Gable

fgable@fgcu.edu

(239)590-1558

80357

Monday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Jaqueline Salmond

 jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

80358

Tuesday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Sugden Resort & Hospitality

Mgt 240

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

80359

Wednesday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Jaqueline Salmond

 jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

80361

Thursday 

12:00pm-01:15pm

Conservancy of SW Fla-Naples

Jessica Macbeth 

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80362

Friday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Marieb Hall 214

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

80363

Saturday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Lois Carme

lcarme@fgcu.edu

80364

Monday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

Jaqueline Salmond

 jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

80365

Tuesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Holmes Engineering 330

Diane Bondehagen

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7590

80366

Wednesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

80367

Tuesday

4;30pm-5:45pm

Whitaker Hall 131

Kristen Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7808

80368

Thursday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Merwin Hall 212

James Fraser 

jfraser@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1357

80369

Tuesday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Whitaker Hall 131

Lawrence Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7800

80370

Friday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

Steven Jackson

 sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

80371

Thursday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Convervancy of SW Fla-Naples

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80372

Thursday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 116

Tiffany Reynolds

treynold@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1005

80373

Wednesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 115

Miranda Marts

mmarts@fgcu.edu

(230) 745-4239

80374

 

Tuesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 116

 

Leo Hughes

 

lhughes@fgcu.edu

 

80375

 

 

Monday

6:00pm-7:15pm

 

Merwin Hall 116

 

 

Peter Ndiangui

 

 

pndiangui@fgcu.edu

 

 

80376

Thursday

4:30pm-5:45pm

Maried Hall 214

 

Ashley Pittman

 

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

80377

Friday 

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

 

Ingrid Arguelles

 

ifernandez@fgcu.edu

 

82230

Thursday 

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 115

 

Chad Evers

 

 

cevers@fgcu.edu

 

(239) 745-4418

 

82908

 

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 103

 

Donald Murray

 

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

82909

 

Tuesday 

10:30am-11:45am

Reed Hall 144

 

Aaron Nunes-Zaller

 

anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

80313

 

Wednesday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103

 

Nora Demers

 

ndemers@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7211