Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Read our Blog Browse our photos on Flickr
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

  Summer 2019

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

 50251

Monday

9:30am-11:50am

Merwin Hall 107

Georgia Strange

gstrange@fgcu.edu

 

 50249

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Griffin Hall 201

Dr. Nora Demers

ndemers@fgcu.edu

 

 50250

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Griffin Hall 213

Diane Sasnett-Martichuski

 dsasnettmartichuski@fgcu.edu

 

50253

 

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

3:30am-5:50am

Lutgert Hall 2208

Chad Evers

 cevers@fgcu.edu

 

 50255

Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 115

Jan-Martijn Meij

jmeij@fgcu.edu

 50256

 Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 115

Bill O'Dell

bodell@fgcu.edu

 50259

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 112

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

 50260

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall 203

Loren Bishop

 pbishop@fgcu.edu

 

 50261

Monday

8:00am-12:15am

Merwin Hall 111

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

 50263

Tuesday

8:00am-12:15am

Merwin Hall 231

Miranda Marts

mmarts@fgcu.edu

 

 50264

Tuesday

12:30pm-4:45pm

Merwin Hall 231

Troy Fassbender

 tfassbender@fgcu.edu

 

 50265

Friday

8:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 111

Chad Evers

cevers@fgcu.edu

 

 50266

Wednesday

8:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 111

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu

 50267

Wednesday

12:30pm-4:45pm

Merwin Hall 111

Troy Fassbender

tfassbender@fgcu.edu

 

 50268

Thursday

12:30pm-4:45pm

Merwin Hall 231

Ashley Thomson

athomson@fgcu.edu

 50270

Thursday

8:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 111

Alexander Nikesch

anikesch@fgcu.edu

 50271

Virtual

Virtual

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

 

 50829

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 218

Lawrence Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

 

 50867

Virtual

Virtual

Jacqueline Salmond

 jsalmond@fgcu.edu

 

 51100

Virtual

Virtual

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

 

 51126

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Merwin Hall 219

Ingrid Arguelles

iarguelles@fgcu.edu

 51127

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

12:00pm-2:20pm

Merwin Hall 218

Sherri Sasnett-Martichuski

ssasnettmartichuski@fgcu.edu

 

 51128

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

12:00pm-2:20pm

Merwin Hall 107

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

 51129

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

12:00pm-2:20pm

Merwin Hall 121

Andrew Wilkinson

 awilkins@fgcu.edu

 51130

Thursday

12:30pm-4:45pm

Merwin Hall 111

Donald Murray

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

 51132

Thursday

8:00am-12:15pm

Reed Hall 237

Miranda Marts

mmarts@fgcu.edu

 

 51133

Friday

8:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Bill O'Dell

bodell@fgcu.edu

 51134

Monday

12:30pm-4:45pm

Merwin Hall 102

Elizabeth Weatherford

eweatherford@fgcu.edu

 50248

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall 116

Sandra Mattoni

smattoni@fgcu.edu

 50246

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 115

George Alexakis

galexaki@fgcu.edu

 

 50245

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 116

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkins@fgcu.edu

 50244

 

Thursday

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 107

 

 Aaron Nunes-Zaller

 

anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

 50243

 

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-5:55pm

Whitaker Hall 131

 

 Ingrid Arguelles

 

ifernandez@fgcu.edu

 

 50242

 

Tuesday

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 102

 

 Aaron Nunes-Zaller

 

 anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

 50241

 

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 218

 

Nairruti Jani

 

njani@fgcu.edu

 

 50240

 

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

4:30pm-5:45pm

Merwin Hall 212

 

 Carol Newcomb

 

newcomb@fgcu.edu

 

 51317

 

 Virtual

 

 Virtual

 

Dr. Ashley Pittman

 

 apittman@fgcu.edu

 

 51202

 

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

3:30pm-5:50pm

Merwin Hall 107

 

Peter Ndiangui

 

pndiangui@fgcu.edu