Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Read our Blog Browse our photos on Flickr
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

  Spring 2018

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

10623

Monday

7:30am-8:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Barbara Compagnucci

bcompagnucci@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1464

12890

Tuesday

7:30am-8:45am

Griffin Hall 201

Chad Evers

cevers@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4418

10625

Wednesday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Lawrence Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7800

10627

Friday

7:30am-8:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Christina Jordan

cjordan@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7766

10628

Saturday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 102

Jessica Evers

jevers@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4404

10629

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

University Library

Classroom 445

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10630

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 102

Patricia Bauer

pbauer@fgcu,edu

(239) 745-4205

10631

Tuesday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7806

10632

Wednesday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 111

Jacqueline Salmond

jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

10633

 

Wednesday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

George Alexakis

galexaki@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7493

10635

 

Thursday 

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jacqueline Salmond

jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

10637

Friday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 102

Aaron Nunes-Zaller

anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

10639

Friday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10641

Saturday

9:00am-10:15am

Whitaker Hall 131

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

10642

Monday

10:30am-11:45am

University Library

Classroom 445

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10644

Wednesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Merwin Hall 125

Aaron Nunes-Zaller

anunesz@fgcu.edu

10645

Tuesday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education 

Center 102

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10647

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

10648

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 111

Jacqueline Salmond

jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

10649

Thursday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jacqueline Salmond

jsalmond@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4260

10653

Friday

10:30am-11:45am

Daniels Public Media

Center 28

Aaron Nunes-Zaller

anunesz@fgcu.edu

10669

Monday

12:00pm-1:15pm

University Library

Classroom 445

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10670

Tuesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jessica Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10671

Wednesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

10672

Thursday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Griffin Hall 107

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10719

Friday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10726

Saturday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Miranda Marts

mmarts@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4236

10728

Tuesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 121

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkins@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7393

10729

Thursday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Griffin Hall 213

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10733

Tuesday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Merwin Hall 121

Sandra Mattoni

smattoni@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7354

10736

Thursday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Whitaker Hall 131

James Fraser

jfraser@fgcu.edu

(230) 590-1357

10737

 

Monday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Ashley Pittman

 

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

10738

 

 

Tuesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

 

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Lee Hughes

 

 

lhughes@fgcu.edu

 

 

10739

Wednesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Peter Ndiangui

 

pndiangui@fgcu.edu

 

10740

Thursday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 121

 

Donald Murray

 

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

10741

Friday 

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Ingrid Arguelles

 

ifernandez@fgcu.edu

 

11306

Monday

1:30pm-2:45pm

University Library

Classroom 445

Jessica Phillips

 

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

 

12242

 

Wednesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Seidler Hall 116

Aaron Nunes-Zaller

 

anunesz@fgcu.edu

 

 

10624 

Wednesday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Seidler Hall 116

 

 Ashley Thomson

 

athomson@fgcu.edu