Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
FGCU Faculty Senate

FGCU Faculty Senate

Senate Meeting Schedule

 
 

2018-2019 Faculty Senate Schedule

DATE

TIME

Friday, August 24, 2018
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, August 31, 2018
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, September 14, 2018*
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, September 28, 2018
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, October 12, 2018*
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, October 26, 2018
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center- 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, November 9, 2018*
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, November 30, 2018
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, January 11, 2019
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, January 25, 2019*
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, February 8, 2019
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, February 22, 2019*
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, March 15, 2019
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, March 29, 2019*
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, April 12, 2019
9:30AM-12:00PM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

*Faculty Leadership Team meetings will occur following the Faculty Senate meeting at 12PM, Cohen Center 213.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Documents in Adobe PDF format require the Adobe Acrobat Reader.
You may download this free application from Adobe's Web site.