Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

2015-2016 Collective Bargaining

  • Collective Bargaining Documents
  • Members
  • Meeting Schedule

2015-16 Collective Bargaining Members

 FGCU Collective Bargaining Roster:

Jennifer Baker

Chief Negotiator/Director, Budget and Management Services

Dr. Tony A. Barringer             

Associate Provost/Assistant Vice President for Faculty Affairs  

Dr. Joan Glacken

Associate Dean, College of Health Professions & Social Work

Christine Lloyd

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Kathleen Miller

Dean, Library Services

David Vazquez

Director, University Budgets

Dr. Charles Lindsey

Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Xiaoxue (Charles) Wang               

Associate Dean, College of Education

Dr. Tanya Benford

Associate Professor, College of Business

UFF - FGCU Chapter Bargaining Team:

Dr. Elizabeth Elliott                               

Professor, UFF Chapter President

Dr. Jason Bahr

Assistant Professor, UFF Vice President

Dr. Win Everham

Professor, Environmental Studies

Dr. Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor, Justice Studies 

David Steckler

Instructor, Justice Studies, UFF Grievance Chair                                            

Patrick Niner

Instructor, College of Arts & Sciences

 Collective Bargaining Assistant:  Alexis Arnow

 Collective Bargaining
2015-2016 Meeting Schedule


Meeting Date




 Thursday, April 28, 2016

MAR 402 



 Thursday, May 5, 2016
Rescheduled from 4/28/16

MAR 402 


Minutes & Opening Statements

 Friday, May 13, 2016

 MAR 402


Public Notice of Meeting 

Friday, May 20, 2016 

 MAR 402


Public Notice of Meeting