Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

2010 Enrollment / Retention Committee Archive


Return to Current Year Information

Meeting Information

Meeting Schedule- this committee meets the first Wednesday of every month at 3:00 PM in AB5-210

Spring 2010

  • January 13, 2010
  • February 3, 2010
  • March 3, 2010
  • April 7, 2010
  • May 5, 2010

Meeting Agendas


Meeting Summaries

Spring 2010

Meeting Materials


Division # of Reps Assigned Representative Title
Dean's Council 1 Donna Henry Co-Chair
Dean, CAS
Admissions 1 Marc Laviolette Co-Chair
Director of Admissions
Faculty Senate 1 Hulya Yazici Faculty, LCOB
Registrar's Office 1 Susan Byers Interim Registrar
Financial Aid 1 Jorge Lopez-Rosado Director of Student Financial Services
Community Relations 1 Ken Schexnayder Associate Vice President of Community Relations and Marketing
Equity and Compliance 1 Cheryl Seals Gonzalez Director of Equity and Compliance
Institutional Research and Analysis 1 Bob Vines Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
Academic Advisor 1 Marissa Ouverson 1 year appointment LCOB
Student Government 1 Caroline Decaire 1 year appointment Student Government Representative
Student Affairs 1 Michele Yovanovich Dean, Student Affairs
Graduate Studies 1  Mike Savarese Director, Graduate Studies
OCI 1 CarolAnn Popovich Director, Center for Academic Achievement
1st Year Advising 1 Andrew Cinoman Director, Student Programs
SAC Representative 1 David Vazquez 1 year appointment, Director of University Budgets

 Return to Current Year Information