Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

2009 Environmental Sustainability Committee Archive


Return to Current Year Information

Recent Updates

Meeting Information

Fall 2009 Schedule:

  • October 8, 2009, 1:30-2:30 p.m., AB5 309 
  • November 13, 2009, 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., SU 217
  • November 20, 2009, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., HH 221

Meeting Agendas:

Meeting Summaries:

Meeting Materials:



Division # of Reps Assigned
Quality Enhancement Plan 1 Mary Ann Zager Co-Chair
Director, QEP
Environmental Health and Safety 1 Lewis Johnson Co-Chair
Director EH&S
Environmental Engineering 1 Simeon Komisar Director, Environmental Engineering
Marine and Ecological Sciences 1 Aswani Volety Chair of Marine and Ecological Sciences
Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education 1 Peter Corcoran Director of CESE
Student Government 1 Tyler Offerman 1 year appointment
Dean's Council 1 Ken Millar Dean, CPS
Faculty Senate 1 Anjana Bhatt Library Services
Faculty Senate 1 Rajesh Srivastava LCOB
Staff Advisory Council 1 Neela Chevli Coordinator Computer Applications

Return to Current Year Information