Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

2010 Information Resources Committee Archive


Return to Current Year Information

Meeting Information

Meeting Schedule:

Spring 2010

  • January 7, 2010
  • January 21, 2010
  • February 4, 2010
  • Feburary 18, 2010 
  • March 4, 2010
  • April 1, 2010

Meeting Agendas:

Meeting Summaries:


Division # of Reps Assigned Rep Title
Administrative Services 1 Duncan McBride Co-Chair
Associate V.P. Administrative Services
P.B.C. Council Member 1 Kay Oistad C-Chair
Information Systems 1 Vacant N/A
Computer Services 1 Mary Banks Director of Computer Services
Technology Support Services 1 Pat O'Connor Benson Director of Technology and Support Services
Telecommunications 1 Neil Snyder Director of Telecommunications
Instructional Services 1 Dave Jaeger Director of Web, e-Learning and Publications
Institutional Research and Analysis 1 Bob Vines Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
Computing and Technology Systems 1 Mario Bernardo Assistant Director, Computing and Technology Services
Student Government 1 Jordan LaCrosse Student Government Representative
Dean's Council 1 Marci Greene Dean, COE
Faculty Senate 1 Elias Kirche Faculty, LCOB
Staff Advisory Council 1 Chuck Bryan Sr.  Computer Support  Specialist

Return to Current Year Information