Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

2010 Safety and Facilities Committee Archive


Return to Current Year Information


Meeting Information

 Spring 2010 Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, January 25, 2010 - 2pm, AB7 Conference Room 402
  • Monday, March 29, 2010 

Meeting Agendas

Spring 2010

Meeting Summaries

Spring 2010


Meeting Materials

Spring 2010


Division # of Reps Assigned Representative Title
University Police 1 Steven Moore Co-Chair
Chief of Police
Facilities Planning 1 Barrett Genson Co-Chair
Director, Facilities Planning
Student Affairs 1 Mike Rollo Vice President, Student Affairs
Environmental Health and Safety 1 Lewis Johnson Director of Environmental Health and Safety
 Student Government  Joey Russo Student Government Representative 
1 Susan Blanchard Founding Director - School of Engineering
Faculty Senate 2 Roger Green,
Ashraf Badir
Faculty, CPS
Faculty, SOE
Staff Advisory Council 1 Ruth Rodriques Director of Auxiliary Services
Technology Support Services 1 Pat O'Conner Benson Director of Technology and Support Services
Campus Reservations 1 Eric Balmer Assistant Director of Campus Reservations
Alico Arena 1 William Blood Assistant Director, Alico Arena
Physical Plant 1 Jim Hehl Director, Physical Plant

 Return to Current Year Information