Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - Last Day to Pick Up Fall 2017 Commencement Tickets
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - First day to Apply for 2018 Summer A Graduation
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - First day to Apply for 2018 Fall Graduation
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - First day to Apply for 2018 Summer B Graduation
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - First day to Apply for 2018 Summer C Graduation
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Fall 2017 Commencement

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for Fall 2017
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Last Day of Classes
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Finals Begin for Fall 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Finals End for Fall 2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Last Day of the Semester at noon

Summer B 2005 - Official - June 20 - July 29

Last Day to Request Readmission after Indefinite Suspension Monday, March 21, 2005
Web Registration for Degree Students Begins Monday, March 28, 2005
In-Person Registration for Degree Student Begins Monday, April 18, 2005
Non-Degree Registration Begins Monday, April 25, 2005
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation Friday, May 27, 2005
Last Day to Mail Payments for Session B Friday, June 03, 2005
Classes Begin Monday, June 20, 2005
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) Monday, June 20, 2005
Registration for State Employees Begins (No late fee assessed.) [1] Monday, June 20, 2005
Registration for Senior Citizens Begins Friday, June 24, 2005
Late Registration, Drop/Add, Change from Credit to Audit Ends Friday, June 24, 2005
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal via Gulfline Friday, June 24, 2005
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with 100% Refund Friday, June 24, 2005
Fee Payment Deadline for Session B by 5:00 pm (late fee assessed after this time) Friday, June 24, 2005
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins Monday, June 27, 2005
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for Graduation Friday, July 01, 2005
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, July 02, 2005 -
Monday, July 04, 2005
Last Date to Completely Withdraw or Drop a Course without Academic Penalty Friday, July 15, 2005
Last Day of Classes/Finals Friday, July 29, 2005
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness Friday, July 29, 2005
Graduation/Degree Date Friday, July 29, 2005
Grades Due by Noon Monday, August 01, 2005
  1. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.

Academic Calendar Guidelines can be found here. (.PDF - 163 KB)