Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - MUST Withdraw from ALL CLASSES to Receive a 25% Refund for Fall 2017 by 5 p.m.

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - Fall 2017 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE (Tentative)

Summer C 2012 - Official-May 7-July 16-Last Updated on 03/20/12

Colleges submit Course Schedule to Registrar for 2012 Summer C Friday, December 02, 2011
Request Readmission After Indefinite Suspension Deadline for 2012 Summer C Monday, March 12, 2012
Textbook Order Deadline for 2012 Summer C Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, March 19, 2012
In-Person Registration for Degree Students Begins for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, April 02, 2012
Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, April 16, 2012
Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, April 23, 2012
Last Day to Mail Payments for 2012 Summer C Friday, April 27, 2012
Classes Begin for 2012 Summer C Monday, May 07, 2012
Late Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C (late fee assessment begins) Monday, May 07, 2012
State Employee Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C [2] Monday, May 07, 2012
Registration for Senior Citizens for 2012 Summer C (no late fee) Friday, May 11, 2012
Late Registration, Drop/Add and Change to Audit Ends for 2012 Summer C Friday, May 11, 2012
Payment Deadline for 2012 Summer C Friday, May 11, 2012
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw via Gulfline for 2012 Summer C (100% Refund) Friday, May 11, 2012
Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2012 Summer C; Deadline 5:00 pm Friday, May 11, 2012
Deadline to submit Fee Waivers (F.S. 1009.26) and Fee Exemptions (F.S. 1009.25) for 2012 Summer C Friday, May 11, 2012
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins for 2012 Summer C Monday, May 14, 2012
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation for 2012 Summer C (graduating seniors) Friday, May 18, 2012
Memorial Day Observed for 2012 Summer C (no classes) Saturday, May 26, 2012 -
Monday, May 28, 2012
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL 2012 Summer C Classes for 25% Refund Friday, June 01, 2012
Last Day to Drop/ Withdraw without Academic Penalty for 2012 Summer C Friday, June 08, 2012
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2012 Summer C Friday, June 22, 2012
Independence Day Observed for 2012 Summer C (no classes) Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Last Day of Classes/Finals for 2012 Summer C Monday, July 16, 2012
Grade Due for 2012 Summer C from Faculty by Noon Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for 2012 Summer C [3] Friday, July 27, 2012
  1. For priority group registration dates, go to Eagle Registration: https://www2.fgcu.edu/Registrar/eagleregistration.html FGCU Employees using Tuition Vouchers can use Eagle Registration according to their priority group.
  2. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.
  3. Last day for undergraduate senior to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation. Grade Forgiveness applications are due from Seniors who have NOT applied for graduation, all Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.

Academic Calendar Guidelines can be found here. (.PDF - 163 KB)