Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins for 2018 Summer A
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2018 Summer A
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2018 Summer B
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins for 2018 Summer C
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2018 Summer C

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day Observed for 2018 Summer A (no classes)
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day Observed for 2018 Summer C (no classes)
  • Friday, June 01, 2018 - Last Day to Receive a 25% tuition refund, but only if the student withdraws from ALL Summer Courses (A, B, & C)

Fall 2019 - Official - Last Updated on 2/22/2018

Classes begin Monday, August 19, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Study Days Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019 -
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Classes end Monday, December 09, 2019
Finals (5 days) Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Commencement (Tentative) Sunday, December 15, 2019

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.

Academic Calendar Guidelines can be found here. (.PDF - 163 KB)