Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Important Upcoming Dates

 
 
Important Dates
For a complete listing of important dates/deadlines go to the Academic Calendar
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for Spring 2018 (graduating seniors) [3] Friday, April 13, 2018
Post Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins - Summer A 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
General Non-Degree Registration Begins (Includes Florida State Colleges and SUS transients) - Summer A 2018 [1] Monday, April 23, 2018
General Non-Degree Registration Begins (Includes Florida State Colleges and SUS transients) - Summer B 2018 [1] Monday, April 23, 2018
General Non-Degree Registration Begins (Includes Florida State Colleges and SUS transients) - Summer C 2018 [1] Monday, April 23, 2018
Last Day to Mail Payment - 2018 Summer A Friday, April 27, 2018
Last Day of Classes for Spring 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
First day of final exams Monday, April 30, 2018
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for Spring 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
Last day to Pick Up Spring 2018 Commencement Tickets Friday, May 04, 2018
Finals End/ Last Day of Spring 2018 Semester Friday, May 04, 2018
Spring 2018 Commencement Sunday, May 06, 2018
Grades Due from Faculty by Noon for Spring 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Last Day to Waitlist Add for 2018 Summer A Sunday, May 13, 2018
Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm - 2018 Summer A Monday, May 14, 2018
State Employee Registration Begins for 2018 Summer A (no late fee) [2] Monday, May 14, 2018
Classes Begin - 2018 Summer A Monday, May 14, 2018
Spring 2018 - Graduating Student Survey Ends Monday, June 04, 2018
  1. For priority group registration dates, go to Eagle Registration: https://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/eagleregistration.html FGCU Employees using Tuition Vouchers can use Eagle Registration according to their priority group.
  2. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.
  3. Last day for undergraduate seniors to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation - see academic advisor for details.

Back