Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Meet The Staff

 
 

Maureen Batchelder

Registration Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7886
E-Mail: mbatchelder@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120


Angela Bowling

Registration Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7892
E-Mail: abowling@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Michele Brice

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7999
E-Mail: mbrice@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


Susan Byars

University Registrar
Phone: (239) 590-7924
E-Mail: sbyars@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 117


Lauren Cargo

Program Assistant of Transcripts/FGCU Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7879
E-Mail: lcargo@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 E


Nancy Christensen

Program Assistant for Records
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: nchristensen@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 119-A


Teresa Clark

Registrar Officer for Excess Hours
Teresa Clark
Phone: (239) 745-4229
E-Mail: teclark@fgcu.edu
Office: McTH-225


Mara Domingues

Coordinator, Technical Support
Phone: (239) 590-7995
E-Mail: jdomingues@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 227


Stefanie E. Grambow

Registrar Officer for Student Records/FGCU Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7911
E-Mail: sgrambow@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 120 C


Gail Hintz

Registration Officer for Registration and Residency
Phone: (239) 590-7889
E-Mail: ghintz@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 F


Janamarantha Cote

Program Assistant for Scheduling
Phone: (239) 590-7721
E-Mail: jcote@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Aisha Lewis

Student Excess Hours Coordinator
Phone: (239) 745-4373
E-Mail: alewis@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Sylvia Mitchell

Sr. Registration Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7914
E-Mail: smitchell@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 A


Karina Montalvo

Assistant Registrar for Student Records /FGCU Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7884
E-Mail: kmontalvo@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 118


Adam Musolino

Assistant Registrar of Assessment and Administration
Phone: (239) 590-7984
E-Mail: amusolin@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 115


Carol Pottle

Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: cpottle@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 119 B


Sue Snauwaert

Assistant Registrar of Scheduling, Catalog, and Space Management
Phone: (239) 590-7897
E-Mail: ssnauwae@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 224


Ryan Veranich

Records and Imaging Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7896
E-Mail: rveranich@fgcu.edu
Office: MCT - 120D