Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Staff Advisory Council

Staff Advisory Council

Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Position Phone Office E-mail
Melissa Berkley President 2018-2019 (239) 590-1378 CSC - 30 mberkley@fgcu.edu
Gino Maxi Vice President 2018-2019 (239)-745-4428 BHG - 219 gmaxi@fgcu.edu
Chelsea Cicero Secretary 2018-2019 (239)-745-4353 CC - 148 ccicero@fgcu.edu
Lindsay Singh Treasurer 2018-2019 (239) 590-7992 LIB - 103H lsingh@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Position Phone Office E-mail
Linda Amos Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-7155 SH-415 lamos@fgcu.edu
Brian Bakalar Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7728 CC - 287 bbakalar@fgcu.edu
Tracie Beck Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4267 RH-155 trbeck@fgcu.edu
Charlotte Bingham Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7574 RH - 123 cbingham@fgcu.edu
Andi Clemons Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7465 EH - 314B aclemons@fgcu.edu
Miki Domjan Representative 2018-2109 (239) 590-1370 CSC - 30 mdomjan@fgcu.edu
Amanda Ellsworth Representative 2018-2019 (239) 745-4408 EHS MOD - 7 aellsworth@fgcu.edu
Debra Harper Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4273 MH 241-C dharper@fgcu.edu
Ashton Hartley Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4410 CC-252 arhartley@fgcu.edu
Jason Ingrao Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-7415 ACK-219 jingrao@fgcu.edu
Patty Krupp Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7488 MOD1 - 5 pkrupp@fgcu.edu
Mary Larkin Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7926 CC - 162 marlarkin@fgcu.edu
Janice Nevarez Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7956 WELCTR - 101A jnevarez@fgcu.edu
Christal Niemeyer Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7197 SH - 443 cniemeyer@fgcu.edu
Ysatiz Pinero Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-1852 CC - 253 ypinero@fgcu.edu
Robert Rojas Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-1506 BHG - 227 rmrojas@fgcu.edu
Cara Ryan Representative 2018-2019 (239) 590-7944 MCT - 113D cryan@fgcu.edu
Roseanne Stabile Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4400 CSC - 30 rstabile@fgcu.edu
Amy Vitiello Representative 2018-2019 (239) 745-4426 SH - 417A avitiello@fgcu.edu