Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
University Police Department

University Police Department

Meet UPD

 
 

Chief Steven Moore Chief Steven Moore

Chief of Police
Phone: (239) 590-1919
E-Mail: scmoore@fgcu.edu
Office: CSC

Administrative

Name Phone Office E-mail
Ruth Rodrigues Emergency Manager (239) 590-1948 CSC 100 rrodrigu@fgcu.edu
Nancy (Smitty) Rounsifer Office Manager (239) 590-1917 CSC nrounsif@fgcu.edu

Support Services

Name Phone Office E-mail
Jim Slapp Lieutenant (239) 590-1918 CSC-104 jslapp@fgcu.edu
Nancy Rispoli Prog. Assistant, Parking (239) 590-1913 CSC nrispoli@fgcu.edu
Dianna Sandora Communications Supervisor (239) 590-1904 CSC-94 dsandora@fgcu.edu
John Harris Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC jharris@fgcu.edu
Christine Hoffman Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC cehoffman@fgcu.edu
Yvonne Jones Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC yjones@fgcu.edu

Police Services

Name Phone Office E-mail
Anthony Rispoli Lieutenant (239) 590-1915 CSC-103 arispoli@fgcu.edu
Brian Jones Sergeant (239) 590-1908 CSC bjones@fgcu.edu
Heidi Blake Sergeant (239) 590-1916 CSC hblake@fgcu.edu
Brad Lambert Sergeant (239) 590-1914 CSC blambert@fgcu.edu
Gary Kuenzi Sergeant (239) 590-1909 CSC gkuenzi@fgcu.edu
Joseph Anderson Detective (239) 590-1956 CSC-92 janderson@fgcu.edu
Steven Engle Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC sengle@fgcu.edu
Tommie Page Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC tpage@fgcu.edu
Chris Palmer Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC cpalmer@fgcu.edu
Victor Giovanniello Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC vgiovanniello@fgcu.edu
Myles Kittleson Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC mkittleson@fgcu.edu
Bill Winning Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC wwinning@fgcu.edu
Brian Strunk Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC bstrunk@fgcu.edu
Dominic Fornal Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC dfornal@fgcu.edu
William Horn Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC whorn@fgcu.edu
Christian Pineda Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC cpineda@fgcu.edu
Tonjua Davis Security Guard (239) 633-3441 Buckingham Property tdavis@fgcu.edu