Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of Undergraduate Studies

Office of Undergraduate Studies

Notices

 
 

Academic Advisor Search Committee Meetings:

Wednesday, November 8, 2017- 9:00-10:00 AM – Library West 201

Wednesday, December 6, 2017- 9:00-10:00 AM – Library West 201

Thursday, December 14, 2017- 9:00 AM-1:00 PM, Daniels Public Media Center, Room 25

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – 1:30-2:30 PM – Edwards 309

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – 1:30-2:30 PM – Edwards 309

Thursday, January 25th – 3:30-4:00 PM, Library West 201

Thursday, February 22nd – 2:30-3:30 PM – Library West 201

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – 1:30-4:00 PM, Library West 201E

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 8:30-10:30 AM, Library West 201E

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – 8:30-10:30 AM, Library West 201E

Monday, April 16, 2018 2:00-3:00 PM Edwards 210

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:30-2:30 PM Lutgert 3335

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:30-9:30 AM Edwards 210