Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Vester Marine & Environmental Science Research Field Station

Vester Marine & Environmental Science Research Field Station

Vester Marine & Environmental Science Research Field Station
Related Links

The Florida Gulf Coast University
Vester Marine and Environmental Science Research Field Station

5164 Bonita Beach Road
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134

Latitude/ Longitude:
26°19’50”N/81°50’15”W

Michael Parsons, Ph.D.
Phone: 239.590.7526
Email: mparsons@fgcu.edu


Bob Wasno
Facilities Manager, Vester Field Station
Phone: 239.738.6222
Email: rwasno@fgcu.edu

Associates

 
 

Darren Rumbold, Ph. D
Director, Vester Marine and Environmental Sciences Research Field Station
Professor of Marine Science
Phone 239. 590.7527
Email: drumbold@fgcu.edu


Bob Wasno
Facilities Manager, Vester Field Station
Phone : (239) 738-6222
Email : rwasno@fgcu.edu


James Douglas
Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1268
Email: jdouglas@fgcu.edu


Edwin (Win) Everham
Professor
Phone: (239) 509-7169
Email: eeverham@fgcu.edu


Robert Erdman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone : (239) 590-7503
Email : rerdman@fgcu.edu


Nicole Fronczkowski
Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-
Email: nfronczkowski@fgcu.edu


David Fugate
Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7136
Email: dfugate@fgcu.edu


Felix Jose
Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1879
Email: fjose@fgcu.edu


Kelsey McEachern
Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-
Email: kmceachern@fgcu.edu


Joanne Muller
Assistant Professor
Phone: (239)590-1251
Email: jmuller@fgcu.edu


Michael Parsons
Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7526
Email: mparsons@fgcu.edu


Michael Savarese
Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7165
Email: msavarese@fgcu.edu


Serge Thomas
Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7148
Email: sethomas@fgcu.edu


Greg Tolley
Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7206
Email: gtolley@fgcu.edu


Toshi Urakawa
Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1283
Email: hurakawa@fgcu.edu


Neil Wilkinson
Instructor III
Phone: (239) 590-7255
Email: nwilkins@fgcu.edu