Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Coastal Watershed Institute

Coastal Watershed Institute

Join us on Facebook
Coastal Watershed Institute
Research
Faculty
Students
Related Links

Coastal Watershed Institute
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Phone: 239-590-7526

E-mail:
Mike Parsons

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
 

Michael Parsons Michael Parsons

Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute and Vester Field Station
Phone: (239) 590-7526
E-Mail: mparsons@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 433


James Douglass

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1268
E-Mail: jdouglass@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 207


Edwin Everham Edwin Everham

Professor and Program Leader of Environmental Studies BA
Phone: (239) 590-7169
E-Mail: eeverham@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 220


David Fugate David Fugate

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7136
E-Mail: dfugate@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 115


Felix Jose

Associate Professor and Program Leader for Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-1879
E-Mail: fjose@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 428


Kara Lefevre

Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7159
E-Mail: klefevre@fgcu.edu
Office: Wh 209


Joanne Muller

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Geology
Phone: (239) 590-1251
E-Mail: jmuller@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 435


Joëlle Richard

Assistant Professor, Marine Science
Phone: (239) 745-4413
E-Mail: jrichard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 210


Darren Rumbold Darren Rumbold

Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7527
E-Mail: drumbold@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 432


Michael Savarese Michael Savarese

Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA
Phone: (239) 590-7165
E-Mail: msavares@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 211


Serge Thomas Serge Thomas

Assistant Professor for Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7148
E-Mail: sethomas@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 305


Gregory Tolley Gregory Tolley

Professor of Marine Science, Chair of the Department of Marine and Ecological Sciences, and Program Coordinator M.S. Enviornmental Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7206
E-Mail: gtolley@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 427


Toshi Urakawa

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1283
E-Mail: hurakawa@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 434