Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Nursing (B.S.N)

Nursing (B.S.N)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 

Anne Nolan Anne Nolan, PhD, RN

Conner Professor in Nursing & Director, School of Nursing
E-Mail: anolan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 307


Paula Davis-Huffman Paula Davis-Huffman, DNP, ANP-BC, PNP-BC Emeritus CCRN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: phuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 339


Loureen Smart Downes Loureen Smart Downes, PhD, FNP-BC

Associate Professor & Nurse Practitioner Program Director
E-Mail: ldownes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 309


Tina Ellis Tina Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: tellis@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 306


Valerie Hahn Valerie Hahn, MSN, ACNP-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: vhahn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 420


Anne Harner, Ed.D., MSN, RN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: aharner@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 337


Kim Hobart Kim Hobart

Office Manager - Nursing
E-Mail: khobart@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 303A


Lynn Hooker

Executive Secretary - Nursing
E-Mail: lhooker@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb hall 303B


Nickeisha Hutchinson, BA Nickeisha Hutchinson, BA

Laboratory Assistant - Nursing
E-Mail: nhutchinson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 340-A


Katherine Ingram, MSN, RN, CHSE

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: kingram@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 445


Rickey D. King, DNP, CRNA Rickey D. King, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Program Director MSN Nurse Anesthesia & Assistant Professor
E-Mail: rking@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 325


Virginia Londahl-Ramsey, DNAP, CRNA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: vlondahl-ramsey@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 441


Melissa Lynn Melissa Lynn, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: mlynn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 443


Jason M. McGuire, PhD, CRNA

Southwest Florida Endowed Chair of Nursing & Associate Professor
E-Mail: jmmcguire@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 316


Elizabeth Murray Elizabeth Murray, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Professor & Nurse Educator Program Director
E-Mail: emurray@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 322


Shirley Ruder Shirley Ruder, EdD, RN

Edith Potter Deats Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: sruder@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 313


Tammy Sadighi Tammy Sadighi, DNP, ARNP-FNP, MBA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: tsadighi@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 330


Rosann Spiegel, JD, DNAP, CRNA

Assistant Professor and Nurse Anesthesia Program Director
E-Mail: rspiegel@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 323


Jo Stecher Jo Stecher, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director - BSN Program - Nursing
E-Mail: jstecher@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 321


Cheryl Swayne, EdD, MN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: chswayne@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 431


Judith Walters Judith Walters, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: jwalters@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 305


Gretchen Warn, BS Gretchen Warn, BS

Graduate Program Assistant - Nursing
E-Mail: gwarn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 303C


Donna Wolf Donna Wolf, MSN, RN

Instructor II - Nursing
E-Mail: dwolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 430


Sharon Y. Wright, MS, RN, CNE

Instructor/Lecturer - Nursing
E-Mail: swright@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 427


Susan Young, PhD, RN, PHNA-BC

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: seyoung@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 442