Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Athletic Training (B.S.A.T.)

Athletic Training (B.S.A.T.)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 
Chair

Eric Shamus Eric Shamus, PhD, DPT, CSCS

Professor, Chair & Program Director - Exercise Science Program
Phone: (239) 590-1418
E-Mail: eshamus@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 435

Program Director

Jason Craddock Jason Craddock, EdD, ATC, LAT, CSCS

Assistant Professor & Director, Athletic Training Program
Phone: (239) 590-7535
E-Mail: jcraddock@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 415

Faculty

Patricia Bauer, PhD, EP-C, CSCS, EIM Patricia Bauer, PhD, EP-C, CSCS, EIM

Visiting Instructor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 745-4205
E-Mail: pbauer@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 429


Stephen Black Stephen Black, DSc, PT, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-1281
E-Mail: sblack@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 329


Mitch Cordova Mitchell L. Cordova, PhD, ATC, FNATA, FACSM

Professor & Vice President for Student Success and Enrollment Management
Phone: (239) 590-1522
E-Mail: mcordova@fgcu.edu
Office: Cohen Center 108


Ahmed Elokda Ahmed Elokda, PhD, PT, FAACVPR

Associate Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7534
E-Mail: aelokda@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 418


Ireliam ("Cookie") Guadalupe, MS, LAT, ATC, PES

Visiting Instructor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: lguadalupe@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 432


Russell Hogg Russell Hogg, PhD

Associate Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: rhogg@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 334


Mollie Venglar Mollie Venglar, DSC, MSPT, NCS

Assistant Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7559
E-Mail: mvenglar@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 324

Administrative

Johanna Capone

Administrative Specialist - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 745-4255
E-Mail: jcapone@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 434-B

Adjunct Faculty

Alicia Hall, ATC

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Rehabilitation Sciences