Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Transitional Physical Therapy (tDPT)

Transitional Physical Therapy (tDPT)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 
Chair

Eric Shamus Eric Shamus, PhD, DPT, CSCS

Associate Professor, Chair & Program Director - Exercise Science Program
Phone: (239) 590-1418
E-Mail: eshamus@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 435

Program Director

Arie van Duijn Arie van Duijn, EdD, PT, OCS

Associate Professor & Director, Physical Therapy Program
Phone: (239) 590-7537
E-Mail: avanduij@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 421

Faculty

Stephen Black Stephen Black, DSc, PT, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-1281
E-Mail: sblack@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 329


Ellen Donald Ellen Donald, PhD, PT

Assistant Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7531
E-Mail: ekwill@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 326


Ahmed Elokda Ahmed Elokda, PhD, PT, FAACVPR

Associate Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7534
E-Mail: aelokda@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 418


Russell Hogg Russell Hogg, PhD

Associate Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: rhogg@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 334


Kathleen Swanick Kathleen Swanick, DPT, MS, OCS

Instructor II - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7538
E-Mail: kswanick@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 311


Verner Swanson, MSPT

Visiting Instructor I - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: vswanson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 432


Jacqueline van Duijn Jacqueline van Duijn, DPT, OCS, DCE

Instructor II & Director of Clinical Education (DCE) - Physical Therapy
Phone: (239) 590-7532
E-Mail: jvanduij@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 411


Mollie Venglar Mollie Venglar, DSC, MSPT, NCS

Assistant Professor - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7559
E-Mail: mvenglar@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 324

Administrative

Melinda Coffey MeLinda Coffey

Office Manager - Rehabilitation Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7530
E-Mail: mcoffey@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 434

Adjunct Faculty

Brian Bochette, PT, DPT, CSCS

Adjunct
E-Mail: bbochette@fgcu.edu
Office: Department of Rehabilitation Sciences


Roberto Lopez-Rosado

Adjunct
E-Mail: rlopez-rosado@fgcu.edu
Office: Department of Rehabilitation Sciences


Tom Pitney, PT, DPT, SCS, ATC

Adjunct
E-Mail: tpitney@fgcu.edu
Office: Department of Rehabilitation Sciences


Ryan Wallace, DPT, OCS, MTC

Adjunct
E-Mail: Rwallace@fgcu.edu
Office: Department of Rehabilitation Sciences