Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Elaine Marieb Nicpon College of Health and Human Services

Marieb College of Health and Human Services

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Sanford Cohen, Chair
Chairman - Lee Memorial Healthcare System Board of Directors
Ms. Samira Beckwith
President & CEO - Hope Healthcare Services
Mr. Marshall Bower
President & CEO - The Foundation for Lee County Schools
Ms. Mary Cooper
Retired Healthcare Executive
Mr. Mike Ellis
CEO - Healthcare Network of Southwest Florida
Dr. Eric Goldsmith
Director of Academic Medicine & Medical Education - Lee Memorial Healthcare System
Mr. Denny Grimes
President - Denny Grimes & Co Realty
Ms. Allie Harrison
Executive Director - Friendship Health Clinic Collier
Dr. Judy Hartner
Retired Director of Florida Department of Health - Lee County
Dr. John Little
Retired Neurosurgeon
Ms. Susan McManus
President - The Education Foundation for Collier County
Ms. Mariann MacDonald
Chairman - NCH Healthcare Board of Directors
Mr. Tom O'Riordan
Business Executive & Consultant
Ms. Carolyn Rogers
Vice President for Communications & Development - Southwest Florida Community Fund
Mr. Len Zaiser Jr.
President - Azimuth Technologies