Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the President

Office of the President

Office of the President

Office of the President
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL. 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-1051
Fax:     (239) 590-1059
Email:  bdbrown@fgcu.edu

President's Cabinet

 
 
 

Dr. Michael Martin 
  President

(239) 590-1051

President@fgcu.edu

Susan Evans
  Vice President and Chief of Staff

(239) 590-1057

sevans@fgcu.edu

Vee Leonard
  Vice President and General Counsel

(239) 590-1101

vleonard@fgcu.edu

Steve Magiera
  Vice President for Administrative Services and Finance and 
  Executive Director of FGCU Financing Corporation

(239) 590-1119

smagiera@fgcu.edu

Dr. J. Michael Rollo
  Vice President for Student Affairs

(239) 590-7910

jmrollo@fgcu.edu

Christopher Simoneau
  Vice President for University Advancement and
   
Executive Director of FGCU Foundation

(239) 590-1064

csimoneau@fgcu.edu

Dr. James Llorens
  Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

(239) 590-7000

jllorens@fgcu.edu