Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • No Academic Events are scheduled for this week

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - Last day to RSVP for Fall 2017 Commencement
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - Web Registration begins (see Eagle Registration page for precise dates)

Summer B 2013 - Official-June 19-Aug. 3-Last Updated on 10/24/2012

Colleges submit 2013 Summer B Course Schedule to Registrar Friday, November 16, 2012
Request Readmission after Indefinite Suspension Deadline for 2013 Summer B Monday, March 11, 2013
Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2013 Summer B Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2013 Summer B [1] Monday, March 18, 2013
In-Person Registration for Degree Students Begins for 2013 Summer B [1] Monday, April 08, 2013
Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2013 Summer B [1] Monday, April 15, 2013
Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2013 Summer B [1] Monday, April 22, 2013
Last Day to Apply for 2013 Summer B Graduation [3] Friday, May 17, 2013
Commencement RSVP beging via GULFLINE for 2013 Summer B Monday, May 27, 2013
Last Day to Mail Payments for 2013 Summer B Friday, June 07, 2013
Last day to RSVP for 2013 Summer B Commencement Monday, June 10, 2013
Classes Begin for 2013 Summer B Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Late Registration Begins for 2013 Summer B (late fee assessment begins) Wednesday, June 19, 2013
State Employee Registration Begins for 2013 Summer B [2] Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Registration for Senior Citizens for 2013 Summer B(no late fee) Thursday, June 20, 2013
Payment Deadline 5:00 pm for 2013 Summer B (late fee assessed after this time) Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw via Gulfline for 2013 Summer B; Deadline 5:00 pm (100% Refund) Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2013 Summer B; Deadline 5:00 pm Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Deadline to submit Fee Waivers (F.S. 1009.26) and Fee Exemptions (F.S. 1009.25) for 2013 Summer B Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins for 2013 Summer B Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2013 Summer B (graduating seniors) Friday, June 28, 2013
Independence Day Observed for 2013 Summer B (No Classes) Thursday, July 04, 2013
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw without Academic Penalty for 2013 Summer B Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Commencement Ticket Distribution begins for 2013 Summer B Monday, July 15, 2013
Last day to Pick Up Commencement Tickets for 2013 Summer B Friday, August 02, 2013
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for 2013 Summer B [4] Friday, August 02, 2013
Last Day of Classes/Finals for 2013 Summer B Saturday, August 03, 2013
COMMENCEMENT 2013 Summer B Sunday, August 04, 2013
Grades Due for 2013 Summer B from Faculty by Noon Tuesday, August 06, 2013
  1. For priority group registration dates, go to Eagle Registration: https://www2.fgcu.edu/Registrar/eagleregistration.html FGCU Employees using Tuition Vouchers can use Eagle Registration according to their priority group.
  2. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.
  3. Last day for undergraduate seniors to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation - see academic advisor for details.
  4. Grade Forgiveness applications are due from Seniors who have NOT applied for graduation, all Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen. Not applicable for graduate level students or Seniors who have applied for graduation - see footnote 3.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.

Academic Calendar Guidelines can be found here. (.PDF - 163 KB)