Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Committee and Facilitators

 
 

Division of Student Affairs Strengths Committee Members

Dr. Brian Fisher, Director of Housing & Residence Life (Committee Chair)
239-590-1786
bfisher@fgcu.edu

Tabitha Dawes, Coordinator of New Student Programs
239-590-7744
tdawes@fgcu.edu

Liz Ingrao, Assistant Director of Residence Life
239-590-1773
eingrao@fgcu.edu

Shomari Kee, Assistant Director for Campus Recreation
239-590-7938
skee@fgcu.edu

Nikki Kirdahy, Coordinator of Peer Education
239-745-4218
nkirdahy@fgcu.edu

Jodie Lefferts, Office Manager for Housing & Residence Life
239-590-1703
jlefferts@fgcu.edu

Dereika Pinder, Coordinator, Multicultural & Leadership Development
239-745-4411
dpinder@fgcu.edu