Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Hall of Fame



 Hall of Fame 2017

Dear FGCU Campus Community,

Please join us as we congratulate the 2017 Hall of Fame recipients. 

(Click on each name to view their personal introductory video.)

 Hall of Fame recipients 2017

Jordan Blankenship, Emmalyn Green, Caroline Haney, Andrea Jarquin, Nyasia Jenkins, Nora Johnson, Sara Lohbauer, Paul Olivera, Logan Schulz, Sarah Stauring

Also shown, Dr. Wilson G Bradshaw, President, Dr. Michele Yovanovich, Dean of Students, Dr. J. Michael Rollo, Vice President for Student Affairs

The Hall of Fame is the highest recognition given to student leaders at Florida Gulf Coast University. Selection to the FGCU Hall of Fame is limited each year to no more than (10) students who demonstrate superior leadership, integrity, and achievement as a member of the university community.


Hall of Fame Archives:

2016 Hall of Fame Winners

2015 Hall of Fame Winners

2014 Hall of Fame Winners

2013 Hall of Fame Winners

2012 Hall of Fame Winners

2011 Hall of Fame Winners

2010 Hall of Fame Winners

2009 Hall of Fame Winners

2008 Hall of Fame Winners

2007 Hall of Fame Winners