Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff

Office of Vice President and Chief of Staff
News and Media
Related Links

Office of Vice President and
Chief of Staff
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL. 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-1006
Fax:     (239) 590-1066

Press Release


FGCU Alumni Board of Directors Elects New Members

FORT MYERS, Fla. - Florida Gulf Coast University (FGCU) Alumni Association announced its new incoming board members for 2013-2015.

New leadership is:
Carlos Cavenago, '00, Chair; Harry Casimir, '05, Chair-Elect; Jennifer Laderer, '02, Secretary; Jesse Bouchard, '07, Membership Committee Chair; Paul Allen, '98, Development Committee Chair; and Angela Bell, '08, Fundraising Committee Chair.

New members are:
Evan Flechsig, '10; Rachel Faramo, '05; Tiffany Esposito-Kittinger, '12; Kevin Gaffney, '01; and Corey Smith, '12.

Members returning for a second term:
Cynthia Bennett, '99; Angela (Hodge) Kunkle, '04; Vikki McConnell, '04; Penny Mourer, '00; and Melissa White '05.

The FGCU Alumni Association is committed to building enduring relationships between alumni and the University community through enriching programs, pride, achievement, and the encouragement of alumni involvement.

For more information, media representatives should contact Lindsey Touchette, director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving at (239) 590-1016.

[Back to the Press Release Archives]